TOWN EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Town Hall

telephone Number  860-376-7060

Selectman's Office Fax Number: 860-376-7109
First Selectman Todd Babbitt 2201 firstselectman@griswold-ct.org
Executive Assistant Lisa Wood 2201 selectmensassistant@griswold-ct.org
Selectman Richard Grabowski 2201 secondselectman@griswold-ct.org
Selectman Jared Picco 2201 thirdselectman@griswold-ct.org
Town Clerk Office Fax Number: 860-376-7070
Town Clerk Valerie Pudvah 2100 townclerk@griswold-ct.org
Assistant Town Clerk Annn P. Minor 2101 assistanttownclerk@griswold-ct.org
Tax Collector Office
Tax Collector Leona Sharkey 2102 taxcollector@griswold-ct.org
Assistant Tax Collector Ariel Pelletier 2104 assistanttaxcollector@griswold-ct.org
Tax Assessor Office
Tax Assessor Rosalyn Dupuis 2106 taxassessor@griswold-ct.org
Assistant Assessor Barbara Gauthier 2103 assistantassessor@griswold-ct.org
Fire Marshal Office
Fire Marshal/Civil Defense Fred Marzec 2107 firemarshal@griswold-ct.org
Deputy Fire Marshal Tom Holowaty 2115 tom.holowaty@griswold-ct.org
Building Office Fax Number: 860-376-3789
Building Official Jack Cipriano 2109 buildingofficial@griswold-ct.org
Administrative Assistant Kaitlyn Turner 2110 buildingdepartment@griswold-ct.org
Planning & Community Development Office Fax Number: 860-376-3789
Town Planner Mario J. Tristany, Jr. 2111 townplanner@griswold-ct.org
Administrative Assistant vacant 2112 planningdepartment@griswold-ct.org
Finance Office
Treasurer Linda Cote 2205
Financial Director Erik Christensen 2206 financedirector@griswold-ct.org
Bookkeeper Kenneth Bomba 2203 @griswold-ct.org
Assistant Bookkeeper Karen LaFreniere 2204 assistantbookkeeper@griswold-ct.org
Registrar of Voters Cynthia Martin 2208 Rovrep@griswold-ct.org
Registrar of Voters Jennifer Gauthier 2210 Rovdem@griswold-ct.org
Borough Office Email Addresses
Tax Collector Borough Leona Sharkey 2211 lsharkey@boroughofjewettcity.us
Off Site Telephone Numbers Email Addesses
Animal Control 860 774.1253 dogwarden@griswold-ct.org
Tree Warden Paul Brycki 860 917-0509
Director of Public Works Todd Babbitt 860 376-7080 GriswoldFireChief@griswold-ct.org
Griswold Public Works Michael Cassidy, Foreman 860 376-7080 TownGarage@griswold-ct.org
Griswold Recreation Ryan Aubin, Director 860 376-7026 director@griswoldyfs.com
Griswold Housing Authority Paul Brycki, Director 860 376-4576 pjbrycki@aol.com
Griswold Senior Center Director Tina Falck, Director 860 376-2604 griswoldseniors@yahoo.com
Assistant to the Director Lisa Martell 860-376-2604 griswoldseniors.martell@yahoo.com
Senior Van Driver JoAnne Mileski
Youth & Family Services Ryan Aubin, Director 860 376-7026 griswoldrec.org
& Parks and Recreation Ryan Aubin, Director 860 376-7026 griswoldrec.org

 

 

OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE TOWN OF GRISWOLD & BOROUGH OF JEWETT CITY, CT  -  06351